IKT osakonna õpetajad

Hellika Ivanov-Simson - hellika.ivanov@khk.ee (Tööruum: A412)

Aile Laats - aile.laats@khk.ee (Tööruum:  B201)

Ef Nerva - ef-nei-net.nerva@khk.ee

Maret Võrno - maret.vorno@khk.ee

Margus Treumuth - margus.treumuth@khk.ee

Elis Taur - elis.taur@khk.ee

Anna Karutina - anna.karutina@khk.ee (Tööruum: A408)

Anne Mootse - anne.mootse@khk.ee (Tööruum: A410)

Anne Uibo - anne.uibo@khk.ee (Tööruum: B210)

Arno Ratas - arno.ratas@khk.ee (Tööruum: B210)

Elen Urm - elen.urm@khk.ee (Tööruum: A412)

Elme Sälik - elme.salik@khk.ee (Tööruum: A414)

Ene Jõeveer - ene.joeveer@khk.ee (Tööruum: A410)

Eve Mäeorg - eve.maeorg@khk.ee (Tööruum: A414)

Evely Vutt - evely.vutt@khk.ee (Tööruum: A414)

Heigo Lipp - heigo.lipp@khk.ee

Hele Moor - hele.moor@khk.ee (Tööruum: A417)

Helve Kooser - helve.kooser@khk.ee (Tööruum: A304)

Kätlin Kask - katlin.kask@khk.ee (Tööruum: B212)

Lehte Teern - lehte.teern@khk.ee (Tööruum: A137)

Liivi Albre - liivi.albre@khk.ee (Tööruum: A408)

Ly Otsa - ly.otsa@khk.ee (Tööruum: A414)

Malle Kalmus - malle.kalmus@khk.ee (Tööruum: A417)

Mihhail Karutin - mihhail.karutin@khk.ee

Mirjam-Merike Sõmer - mirjam.somer@khk.ee (Tööruum: A137)

Pärt Blank - part.blank@khk.ee (Tööruum: A402)

Raivo Kiisk - raivo.kiisk@khk.ee (Tööruum: A205)

Riina Mändla - riina.mandla@khk.ee (Tööruum: A307)

Tiina Aidnik - tiina.aidnik@khk.ee (Tööruum: A304)